This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

8.7 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
8.8
Comfort
8.7
Property location
8.1
Facilities
8.7
Staff
8.9
Value
8.8
Reviews
    Tracy
    gb
    8.3
    19 February 2018
    Short brief and pleasant
    A little further out of town centre than I thought.
    Really pleasantly clean apartment.
    Thomas
    ie
    7.5
    19 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Alec
    gb
    8.8
    19 February 2018
    Great
    Spacious
    Chris
    gb
    7.5
    19 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Andrea
    gb
    7.5
    18 February 2018
    Good for larger groups but our apartment needed some TLC
    The rooms needed some TLC, better lighting and better cleaning!
    Great value for money - perfect for our large family group.
    Macey-jayne
    gb
    10
    18 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Charlotte
    gb
    9.6
    18 February 2018
    Like others have said, the walls are thin, but it's worth the money
    Perhaps hand soap in the bathroom might be something to look at, just a refillable dispenser for people like me who often forgets pretty much all of my toiletries! The walls are thin and you can hear every single noise
    The apartments were secure and very clean, tea and coffee provided and we had everything we needed. Parking available outside at no charge, the Wi-Fi was quick and reliable. The rooms have a secure keypad and you can control the temperature easily
    gb
    10
    18 February 2018
    Slight noise from others, didn't bother us too much though.
    Didn't take long to walk to town or the cathedral. Bedrooms nice and big. Nice seating area in the lounge.
    Valerie
    gb
    10
    17 February 2018
    Excellent location, thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Liverpool is such an exciting city to explore.
    Excellent location, value for money and room facilities, would stay again.
    MATHEW
    gb
    9.6
    17 February 2018
    Sofa bed was uncomfy
    Friendly staff very helpful
    John
    gb
    9.2
    16 February 2018
    Very good overall and we will certainly return when we are next in Liverpool.
    A bigger table would have been helpful.
    Great bathroom facilities. Friendly staff. Good location. Excellent value for money.
    Melanie Pittam
    gb
    10
    16 February 2018
    Can't wait to stay again
    Lights shining down sides of the blinds in bedroom but they are going to look into it
    Very clean and good facilities
    Erin English Adams
    ie
    7.1
    15 February 2018
    The irish take on liverpool
    Draft in the sitting room
    Closeness to town
    Barry
    gb
    6.2
    15 February 2018
    Okay for a group not really a family venue. Read reviews and make.your judgements appropriately.
    Unpleasant smell in living room caused us not to spend much time in there. More suitable for a group out for the night not really suitable for a family but no complaints about staff or noise as in other reviews.. it was very quiet.
    Spacious apartment, clean bedding and bathrooms. Would recommend for a group/party that wanted to just use for getting ready and going out for the night. No real issues but we will book elsewhere next time.
    Fiona
    gb
    9.2
    15 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Shaun
    gb
    9.6
    15 February 2018
    Excellent, brilliant, value for money, all in all first class.
    Nothing we didn’t like.
    The apartment was superb. Everything in it, beautiful bathroom, excellent lounge, good kitchen with everything in it. We could not fault the property in any way.
    tansy
    gb
    9.6
    14 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Pete Morris
    gb
    10
    14 February 2018
    Nothing
    It was clean and well kept. The apartment was very spacious too.
    gb
    10
    13 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Bridge
    gb
    10
    13 February 2018
    EXCELLENT
    NOTHING! excellent from the start!
    ABSOLUTELY EVERYTHING! The bed was HUGE and really comfy! The whole apartment was spotless! Cant fault this place at all. WILL DEFO STAY HERE AGAIN on my next visit to Liverpool and will HIGHLY RECOMMEND to anyone! Free phone for local taxi rank too near the entrance! Didnt want to go home!
Loading reviews
Close