This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

8.7 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
8.8
Comfort
8.7
Property location
8.1
Facilities
8.7
Staff
8.9
Value
8.8
Reviews
    Khaled
    gb
    4.6
    17 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Meng Kuen Tang
    my
    10
    17 January 2018
    Great stay. Love it.
    The cleanness of the property and helpful staff.
    Kathleen
    ie
    9.6
    15 January 2018
    Great experience, my son went to the Liverpool vs Man City match and Liverpool won!! Woo hoo!
    No complaints about anything!!
    Staff left us to it and didn't make a fuss, it was like it was our own place! Teabags left in room, big bonus for me!! We were able to control the heating in our apartment, which was great as the weekend was so cold in Liverpool. Lovely friendly staff, couldn't have asked for anything better. Close to the city as well, so another bonus!
    Kristy
    gb
    8.3
    15 January 2018
    Great value and decent location.
    A member of staff entered our apartment via the keypad early (7.30am) on one morning we were there. Luckily we were up as I was working in Liverpool that day otherwise it would have been very alarming. It was a genuine mistake, he was looking for the cleaner and though the apartment wasn't occupied but it did upset my daughter and mum.
    Good location for seeing the sights of Liverpool. The immediate area isn't great, being on the periphery of the city centre but it was only a short walk or bus ride to central Liverpool.
    Alanna
    gb
    9.6
    15 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Keighley
    gb
    10
    14 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    gb
    7.5
    13 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Bunny
    gb
    7.5
    12 January 2018
    It was fine and very reasonably priced
    Shoddy build and cheap fittings. Kitchen not as clean as would expect
    Huge fluffy towels and comfy bed
    Heather
    au
    10
    11 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Carlos
    gb
    7.5
    10 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    gb
    7.9
    10 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    jason
    gb
    8.8
    9 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    gb
    7.5
    8 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Sharon
    gb
    10
    8 January 2018
    Lovely apartments of the edge of Liverpool City cemtre
    Nothing to dislike
    Nice apartment with friendly staff
    gb
    9.6
    8 January 2018
    The size, comfort and value
    gb
    10
    8 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    gb
    10
    8 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ie
    7.5
    8 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    jayesh
    gb
    8.3
    7 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Paul Mccoy
    gb
    10
    7 January 2018
    Match day visit
    No complaints
    Handy to anfield to town also... was clean and comfortable.... the staff all very nice and made us very welcome
Loading reviews
Close