Reviews

8.7
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.7
Comfort
8.7
Property location
8.1
Facilities
8.7
Staff
8.9
Value
8.9

Reviews

    Alicia
    gb

    Review score

    10
    24 June 2018

    perfect

    loved everything
    the rooms were very modern and luxury. beds were very comfy
    Jacqueline
    im

    Review score

    9.2
    24 June 2018

    Lovely couple of days in Liverpool

    Free parking outside the property, £3.50 taxi fare into the city centre. Rubbish collected daily. Beds were really comfy. Kitchen was well equipped.
    George
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    23 June 2018

    Mays House a hidden gem in Liverpool.

    There is nothing we didn't like. I would use these apartments again. Only thing I would suggest would be to put a dustpan set in the kitchen. As staying with a teenager there is always crumbs everywhere.
    The beds were so comfy. There was no noise at night. There was plenty storage for clothing. Having a teenager with us the Wi-Fi was great. Staff were very friendly when we arrived and took us to our room and showed us around and explained how to use the key pad to get in the room. Used the on street parking and our car was safe.
    Jack
    gb

    Review score

    10
    22 June 2018

    Amazing. I'd stay there again

    N/A
    Jacqueline
    im

    Review score

    10
    22 June 2018

    Great stay in Liverpool

    WiFi was a bit hit and miss.
    We had a superior 2bed apartment, which was a good size, well equipped , very clean and comfortable. Free parking outside
    Martin
    gb

    Review score

    6.2
    21 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Zoltán
    gb

    Review score

    8.8
    21 June 2018
    Good location close to central Liverpool (20 minutes walking or by public transport), still quiet. Plenty of free parking. The flat is comfortable for up to 4 people.
    Gemma
    gb

    Review score

    10
    21 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Selina Lees
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    19 June 2018
    A few things broken,ie tv, shower, window blinds.
    Very good price for the stay, very clean and lovey staff.
    gb

    Review score

    5.8
    18 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    anne carr
    gb

    Review score

    10
    18 June 2018

    make sure you visit

    there was nothing not to like
    location, facilities,cleanliness ,staff
    Tony Leyland
    gb

    Review score

    7.5
    17 June 2018

    Spot on

    Location
    Eugene
    gb

    Review score

    7.5
    16 June 2018

    comfortable stay within walking distance of the city.

    lack of shelves in bathroom.
    location
    Deni
    au

    Review score

    10
    14 June 2018

    Group stay with self catering.

    Fantastic apartment with ground floor access to rear courtyard. Easy to find. Would highly recommend for a visit to Liverpool.
    Sarah
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    13 June 2018

    Very pleasant.

    The showers could be a little better, one kept slipping and facing the wall.
    Very well presented with everything you need for a short city stay with a large group of people.
    Boonchai
    th

    Review score

    7.1
    13 June 2018
    - Not many shops nearby.
    - comfortable room with small kitchen
    Karen
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    12 June 2018

    Great accommodation & easy to use

    Wasn't sure about the location on arrival and some of the other guests were noisy but that isn't within mays house control
    Large room, great facilities, comfy bed & great shower
    Janet
    gb

    Review score

    7.5
    11 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Boyu
    gb

    Review score

    10
    9 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Gail Anderson
    au

    Review score

    10
    9 June 2018
    Everything was excellent
Loading reviews